Short little manga review this time.

This volume is a collection of mostly unrelated one-shot generally comedic stories featuring the Cryptoid Media Vocaloids – Hatsune Miku, Rin, Ren, Keito, Meiko, and Luka. These stories go pretty much all over the map and are generally only internally consistent within stories.

The art is fine, but in some stories, it gets really cluttered, which is unfortunate. If I have a complaint, it’s there is just not much to talk about in this manga. It’s good, it works well in bite-sized chunks, but outside of fans of Hatsune Miku and the Vocaloids, it’s pretty forgettable.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.