Legends of the Force Part 39: Boba Fett – Death, Lies, and Treachery

Boba Fett and Bar-Kooda fight

We continue with some scum and villainy with a trilogy of single-issue stories based around Boba Fett, set after Empire’s End.

Boba Fett: Death, Lies, and Treachery is available from Amazon.com through the Kindle/Comixology Store – and is also currently available to read through Kindle Unlimited.

Buying anything through those links helps to support the site.

Please support my Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/countzeroor
Buy me a coffee at Ko-Fi: https://ko-fi.com/countzero
Watch my Live-Streams on http://twitch.tv/countzeroor


Posted In:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.