Best Reading Order for The Elric Series

After covering Count Brass, this time I’m taking a look at how best to read the Elric novels.

The Elric Saga Book 1 (Affiliate Link):

DAW Book Order:

  • Book One: Elric of Melnibone
  • Book Two: The Sailor on the Seas of Fate
  • Book Three: The Weird of the White Wolf
  • Book Four: The Vanishing Tower
  • Book Five: The Bane of the Black Sword
  • Book Six: Stormbringer

Please support my Patreon:
Buy me a coffee at Ko-Fi:
Watch my Live-Streams on
Check out my Let’s Plays at


One thought on “Best Reading Order for The Elric Series

  1. Pingback: The Warhound and the World's Pain: Book Review - Breaking it all Down

Comments are closed.